Welcome to

JEDDART CHAMBERS

Jeddart Chambers is situated on Level 35 of Santos Place 32 Turbot Street, Brisbane in close proximity to the State and Federal courts.

OUR BARRISTERS

image

Phone: (07) 3236 3561

Email: gwdiehm@jeddart.com

plus
Geoffrey Diehm QC
image

Phone: 617 3236 0888

Email: awduffy@jeddart.com

plus
adrian duffy qc
image

Phone: 07 3221 1490

Email: rmorgan@jeddart.com

plus
Richard Morgan
image

Phone: (07) 3003 0960

Email: preston@jeddart.com

plus
Andrew Preston
image

Phone: 07 3229 4890

Email: stunden@jeddart.com

plus
Mark Stunden
image

Phone: 07 3229 2631

Email: conwaycj@jeddart.com

plus
Carolyn Conway
image

Phone: 07 3012 8808

Email: charding@jeddart.com

plus
Craig Harding
image

Phone: (07) 3236 1498

Email: judybrien@qldbar.asn.au

plus
Judy Brien
image

Phone: (07) 3012 9455

Email: aluchich@jeddart.com

plus
Andrew Luchich
image

Phone: (07) 3211 2936

Email: simon.cilento@jeddart.com

plus
Simon Cilento
image

Phone: 3003 1822

Email: dcallaghan@jeddart.com

plus
Donna Callaghan
image

Phone: 3229 8581

Email: mzerner@qldbar.asn.au

plus
Melinda zerner
image

Phone: (07) 3210 1323

Email: kgothard@qldbar.asn.au

plus
Kirsty Gothard
image

Phone: (07) 3210 6537

Email: snoble@qldbar.asn.au

plus
Seraphina Noble